We took Jess for her follow up visit to the Neurologist on Monday.  The doctor is happy with how Jess is doing however we are increasing her dosage of the Lamictin over the next ten weeks to try and bring down her Infantile Spasms.  She was very happy to hear that Jess hasn't experienced a 'fright' in a while and advised that her epilepsy is probably changing.
2/3/2012 05:00:39 am

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

Reply
2/3/2012 05:01:06 am

Every healthcare provider should switch to an EMR solution. Paper based records and prescriptions are a thing of the past now and it would be best for both doctors and patients to take advantage of their features and accessibility.

Reply



Leave a Reply.